Dear Spirit – Numbers


Numbers. This popped up in my Facebook feed and I screenshot it for this post. 

I would say my favourite numbers are 3 and 7. But, for this particular time they didn’t show up. I saw a few 222 combinations. I’d glance at the clock or see the time on my phone. The other I saw was 888.

From ask-angels.com :

The Angel Number 222 has a very significant and powerful vibration. It contains the attributes of 2 and 22, the Master Builder Number of inspiration, big ideas and the focus and persistence needed to manifest big dreams into reality.

222 as an Angel Number has to do with manifestation, keeping in balance, and creating blessings on a huge and global scale.

And from the same website: 

Seeing the angel number 888 is a call from your angels to bring greater balance into all areas of your life including home, work, lifestyle, healing, relationships, and even beliefs.

With a sense of balance, you’re then able to create something of value to share with the world. And when you do bring value to the world, you’re compensated fairly and abundantly.

In this way, when you see 888 it is often a good sign that there is abundance waiting for you too.

Both has balance in their meaning. I am ready for these things to happen in my life. 

My last signs and symbols will be this week. It’s been so wonderful to feel that you have an angelic group that supports and shows you amazing things. 

Thank you. 

Leave a Reply

