Dear Spirits – Flowers


Flowers. It’s summer time here in Canada and there is many flowers blooming. But what Carmel said was that they would show up and surprise me in my signs and symbols for the week. 

I was picking green beans and I was worked through my row and lifted up the plant and here was this volunteer poppy peeking out. Poppies are my favourite. You can’t pick them and put them in water. They are only to be admired in the sunshine because a heavy rain or strong wind and the delicate paper quality of the petals disappears. I took a picture of the red fire ball within my bean plants. 

Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. 

Leave a Reply

