Dear Mom – Ladybug


It is a warmer April here but April in Canada isn’t normally a very buggy time. I thought it would be hard to notice a ladybug when the earth has heated up yet. But, I was open to whatever might appear in a ladybug form. 

The picture doesn’t maybe look like a ladybug but it is. It was on the lunch order form that was sent out from my children’s school. It was a photo copy so the quality wasn’t there but I knew it was a sign.


And then this showed up on my social media feed. Ladybugs on fingernails. It’s interesting.

I always say thank you for showing me the signs. This was a difficult week but I’m glad I was able to see what I was given. Thank you Mom!

Leave a Reply

